The Board

Join the board

2017-18 Student Officers

Tessa Bangs, University of Notre Dame, Magazines VP

Paris Garnier, IUPUI, Online VP

Shannon Greer, Indiana University Southeast, President

Ben Johnson, Wabash College, Small Newspapers VP

Casey Kenworthy, IUPUI, Advertising VP

Michael Melchor, Indiana University Southeast, Web Technology VP

Claire Solomon, University of Notre Dame, Yearbooks VP

Jamie Zega, Indiana University, Large Newspapers VP


Jeanne Criswell, University of Indianapolis

Bob Franken, University of Notre Dame (Treasurer)

Erin Gibson, University of Southern Indiana

Mark Haab, IUPUI

Adam Maksl, Indiana University Southeast (Executive Director)

Martha Milner, Indiana State University

Michael Mullen, Vincennes University

Ruth Witmer, Indiana University